April 12, 2013

  • The manifestation of the vehicle…

    This is an answer to the request Lisa Harrison made on the April 9/10 Collective Imagination show, for us to share our journeys with her.
     
    I actually started on this journey, about 13 years ago…. right around the same time that I developed an interest in energy work… which is now a part of everything I do. The public announcement of the OPPT was, for me, the manifestation of the vehicle which is now carrying my ultimate dream to it’s (bigger and better than I ever imagined) fruition
    I have been nurturing this dream since early in 2000 and it has been a pretty lonely time, overall.
    Regardless of the loneliness and the nay-sayers and the pessimists, I have always known that I was following the leading of Spirit and some day it would all be worth it. Until recently, I didn’t have a clue of how this wish would ever come true. I have always just KNOWN it is inevitable.
    I have learned from much experience that the “how” is not a necessary consideration, in the process of manifestation. When the circumstances are right and everything aligns, the methods of bringing our desires into reality are always just provided for us.
    My job has been to faithfully hold the vision and to be an instrument of change, while leaving all the hows to the Universe.
    I immediately recognized the OPPT for exactly the blessing and tool it is. The moment it disclosed itself to me I just KNEW this was what I’d been looking forward to!
    I’ve been on board from the beginning and it has been the most exciting and fulfilling and joyful span of all my lives!
    Thank you, so very, very much to ALL of YOU WONDEFUL CO-CREATORS. I have deep gratitude and appreciation for you ALL!
    Suddenly, my journey is no longer a lonely one! 
    I Love You All!
    FROM THIS MOMENT ON…….. IT’S ALL GOOD!!!
    Angie

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *