March 19, 2013

  • You Gotta FEEL the FREEDOM!

    This is why I write the way I do.

    People have commented that my 2 recent blogs “From This Moment On” and “Envisioning a CVAC ~ “FROM THIS MOMENT ON” cont’d“ have evoked great joy and excitement within them, as they read.

    That was a very conscious intention, on my part because I know of the power of feelings….. especially JOY!

    Of all human emotion, I find JOY to be the most efficient at manifestation. If you can actually and sincerely, feel true JOY while visualizing your desires, you are creating what you desire!

     If you wish to create a joyful reality, you must feel joyful within your own being. When you visualize the life you desire, it is important to evoke the feelings you wish to have, in that new life. If you can’t feel it in your heart, it can’t manifest in your reality. Heart and head have to be in sync in order to manifest our visions. This is the “coherence” referred to in the Heartmath studies.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *