Month: May 2013

  • Walkin’ My Talk and DOing My Part!

    On Dec 27th of 2012, I became aware of information which has changed my life, for the better, in so many ways that I just had to DO something to express my gratitude to the Universe for answering a cherished and long-held wish. It was the UCC filing of the OPPT documents that brought about these changes. The OPPT filings have sparked The One People movement and I am thrilled and excited to support it and to watch it grow. It is a movement based solely on the principles of Love, Unity, Freedom and Equality and is exactly the perfect vehicle to bring my personal dreams to fruition. These UCC filings and the ensuing tremendous response, by The One People, have reinforced within me my hope and faith in my most cherished dream.  

    I wrote this dream in great detail within two blog entries entitled “From This Moment On” http://awakeandaware.xanga.com/771620772/from-this-moment-on/ and “A CVAC Envisioned ~ From This Moment On cont’d” http://awakeandaware.xanga.com/772036070/envisioning-a-cvac–from-this-moment-on-contd/

    One of the things I envision is a moneyless society in which the basic needs of every person are fully and freely met. I believe…. NO….. I KNOW we have the resources and the will and the ability and the strength to make this dream real. I KNOW that we can take care of each other rather than looking to a government type entity to do it for us.  I think a society, based on trade and barter of goods and services, would care for all of us far more equitably and abundantly than the system we are under now. I think it would do us all well to completely disconnect from the system which has enslaved us and begin a new way.

    I wanted to DO something that demonstrated how that can be done and hopefully set an example for others. I decided that I would do this without worrying about any kind of payment in return. Ya see… I have realized that money is a complete fiction…. an illusion… a trap meant to enslave us within a corrupt and inhumane power structure. This system has served it’s purpose but it’s time is over now. It’s time for us to move on.

    For my DOing I chose to grow about 600 edible seedlings, for the express purpose of giving them all away. Considering that this is the very first time that I have ever started my own seeds, I wasn’t really sure I could actually pull it off but I did it and I did it well. Now that the babies are thriving I have begun giving them away. It is even more rewarding than I ever thought it would be.

    Too many times in my past, I have used a lack of money as an excuse to not do for others. In this instance, I completely set that consideration aside and allowed the Universe to supply me with everything I needed to make it happen. I truly had not a single extra penny to spend on the dirt, or containers, or seeds, when I first made up my mind to take on this project. Even so, everything I needed was provided for me, exactly in it’s perfect timing. I am getting such intense joy from watching the sprouts grow into strong and healthy plants and from seeing how happy it is making people to receive them! I set up a little table in my front yard with a FREE VEGIE PLANTS sign and am having fun watching my babies be adopted. I have never felt so blessed in all my life.

    This has proven one thing to me, for sure. You really don’t need money to DO for others. All you need is pure, unconditional and Loving intention. The Universe takes care of the rest. If we are able to do for others, without money, it only makes sense that we can also do for ourselves without money.

    Money is the tool by which we have been enslaved. If we wish to end our enslavement we must ditch our relationship with money… let go of all attachment to it and we will find abundance coming to us ALL in the most miraculous ways.

    I promise!

    This is only a small example of how we can work together to move into a new way of BEing. I wonder what I can accomplish next?

    I Love You ALL!

    Angie

    This is the first video I shot of my growing operation, on April 25th 2013.